Sales & all other inquiries:

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION SAFETY INT’L. CORP.

PacMutual Plaza, 523 West 6th Street Suite 1101

Los Angeles, CA 90014

Krista Barry, VP, Operations

phone: 213.689.7763

email: kristabarry@mdzshield.com


Product support:

TPC, INC.

7780 Edison Ave.

Fontana, CA 97402

Robert Canton, Parts & Operations Director

phone: 909.587.1820

email: info@goturethane.com

www.goturethane.com


Follow MDZShield on Twitter
MDZ SHIELD®home.html

Minimize Danger Zone

Executive Team

Mark B. Barron, CEO

mark@s1gard.com


Fred Goodine, President

fred@mdzshield.com


Krista Barry, VP, Operations

kristabarry@mdzshield.com


Mark Beauchamp, Lead Engineer

markbeauchamp@s1gard.com


Dan Patnode, Technician

danpatnode@mdzshield.com


Ken Lutkus, Technician

ken@s1gard.com

Sales & Marketing

Dan Trujillo

dantrujillo@mdzshield.com


Kacy Aakhus

kacy@s1gard.com


Michael Vayo

michaelvayo@mdzshield.com


Eli Sanowicz

eli@mdzshield.com


Seth Perry

sethperry@mdzshield.com


Monica Christie

monica@mdzshield.com